Tattoo Tuesday – First Link Up!

What – Poison Girl

Where – under Upper arm (just below armpit)

By – Danielle at Yakuza Tattoo

Why – I designed this when I was bitter about my ex cheating on me and breaking my heart. So I got a poison girl to remind me to be careful to trust and to love.

I told you, very bitter.

I’m not so bitter any more. I talk to her and we are friendly. I’m still glad I have my reminder though.

As requested, it’s a Link Up!

So the rules:

1. Check out Glowess because I had to look to her for guidance on “the rules”

2. Subscribe to tattoomummy.com

3. Link up and visit at least one other link-ee and share the comment love.

4. Share that’s you’ve linked up!

5. Linking will be open for a full 24 hours from the post going live.

6 thoughts on “Tattoo Tuesday – First Link Up!

  1. I think I did this right… steep learning curve occuring as I type. 🙂

    One of the things I love about tattoo’s is the story behind them. And I think there is always a story… of some kind.

    Thanks for sharing yours…. x

  2. Pingback: Tattoo Tuesday (on a Wednesday) « our tiny dancer

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

