Tattoo Tuesday – A Foot

What – girl skull

Where – right foot

By – Lauren @ Yakuza

Why – Honestly? boredom. Obviously I thought the design was(is) cool, but I had previously let Danielle tattoo my other foot, so itwas only fair I let Lauren do this one!

By the way people, don’t get both your feet done within three days of each other.They’ll puff up for a week and you won’t be able to walk properly.

Do you have any spur of the moment tattoos?

 

LINKING!

The rules:
1. Check out Glowess because I had to look to her for guidance on “the rules”

2. Subscribe to tattoomummy.com

3. Link up and visit at least one other link-ee and share the comment love.

4. Share that’s you’ve linked up!

5. Linking will be open for a full week from the post going live.


2 thoughts on “Tattoo Tuesday – A Foot

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

