Tattoo Tuesday – One I Did

What – roses (one coloured, two outlined)

Where – inside of my leg/ankle

By – ME!

Why? This was one I did on myself when I was first learning. I was practicing while it was a quiet night in the shop. It was the first colour tattoo I ever did. I’m pretty proud of it.

(looking at it now, I realise it’s pretty terrible, uneven lines, lines that didn’t go deep enough etc but it was good at the time!)

 

LINKING!

The rules:
1. Check out Glowess because I had to look to her for guidance on “the rules”

2. Subscribe to tattoomummy.com

3. Link up and visit at least one other link-ee and share the comment love.

4. Share that’s you’ve linked up!

5. Linking will be open for a full week from the post going live.



9 thoughts on “Tattoo Tuesday – One I Did

  1. Okay, I’ve linked it up – can’t see it there, but I know inlinkz sometimes takes it’s sweet time! I’ve the work you did on yours, btw! My brother did two forearm sleeves on himself (he’s ambidextrous, we both are), plus another one on his thigh). I can’t imagine the battle that goes on in your brain when doing your own tatt, LOL, our brains are supposed to protect us from hurting ourselves!

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

