Wordless Wednesday – Pregnancy progression

Pregnancy progression shoot

 

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Pregnancy progression

  1. absolutely gorgeous!! I so love pregnant bellies. Almost makes me want to have another baby just to do that LOL (I said almost 😉 ) Although my belly was never as cute as yours.

    Love the last pic, she is so gorgeous!

  2. I did a series for both my pregnancies but yours looks really fun and professionally done. Mine’s a bit more roughy and ready but still gets the idea across. I’ve seen some video time lapse versions on YouTube and some look great.

  3. Gorgeous photos, particularly the last one! I love it. What great memories. I had a pregnancy shoot at the end of my 7th month and love the photos, but this idea is really lovely…

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

