Because I’m freakin hilarious and it’s my blog so I write what I want

On the first day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
  Sexy time and a sleep in

On the second day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the third day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the fourth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the fifth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the sixth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the seventh day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the eighth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Eight maids a cleaning
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the ninth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Nine drinks – then dancing
Eight maids a cleaning
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the tenth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Ten hours sleeping
Nine drinks – then dancing
Eight maids a cleaning
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the eleventh day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
A hypo toddler hyping
Ten hours sleeping
Nine drinks – then dancing
Eight maids a cleaning
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

On the twelfth day of Christmas my Hubby gave to me
Twelve cakes for eating
A hypo toddler hyping
Ten hours sleeping
Nine drinks – then dancing
Eight maids a cleaning
Seven lessons – toddler swimming
Six happy hours playing (with)
TWOOOOO BABIES BORN IN “SIN”
A house full of nerds
Some time out with friends
Two baby pugs
Sexy time and a sleep in

And because I’m just so clever, Idon’t even need to give credit to the author, because I wrote it.

Told you I’m hilarious.

Merry Christmas

8 thoughts on “Because I’m freakin hilarious and it’s my blog so I write what I want

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

