Off to the Doctors For Dexter


I have to take my beautiful boy to the doctors.
I’m sure it’s nothing, but his daycare are a little concerned.
Three times in the past 3 weeks-ish, he’s fallen over and hit his face.
Three times, he hasn’t even tried to stop himself from falling.
He doesn’t put his arms out to break his fall.
He literally takes in on the chin.
It has only started recently, tripping over his feet, misjudging steps, not stopping himself from falling.

Like I said, it’s probably nothing, but they think I should get him checked.

Just in case.

3 thoughts on “Off to the Doctors For Dexter

  1. Pingback: Dexter’s Doctor Appointment | tattoomummy

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

