While You’re Regular Broadcasting Is On Hold

Here are some house photos:

image

our room.

image

image

Dex.s room with his amazing new car bed

image

image

Lola’s room with the mosquito net like I always wanted as a child but was never allowed to have (thanks mum)

image

Lounge room and dining with Chines the cat being a poser.

We have an awesome control centre for our desks too, but I think some things are best not posted online. You know, because I don’t want you guys to know exactly everything in my house 😉

5 thoughts on “While You’re Regular Broadcasting Is On Hold

  1. Pingback: And to add to the crazy… | tattoomummy

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

