FFS Friday – Banks and Shit

I applied for my business loan at the start of December. Average turnaround is 2 – 4 weeks. they told me more close to two. Still have not heard anything FFS

Finally put up the trampoline that we got the children. There has been nothing but tears and yelling since. FFS

They also got a blow up pool from my parents. No ffs.
Lola pooped in it. It was massive. FFS
Dex argued about getting out. He didn’t want to. FFS

I finally booked in with my personal trainer after my gym messaged me and said “Are you okay? You haven’t been in a while” FFS

He is a babe. No ffs.
Now, I am motivated and all I want to do is go to the gym. Creche is $3.50 per child. FFS
I have to call up the morning of the day I want to go. FFS
For a gym that charges over $20 a week, you’d think it would have free creche? FFS

Yesterday instead of going to the gym, I went for a swim, did some gentle exercises and some laps.ย  No ffs.
Was going to do the same today. Forgot I tattooed my leg last night. Can’t swim. FFS
Mum took both kids in the pool. I was like a dog running up and down the edge of the pool trying to help, but being useless. FFS

Stomach muscles feel firmer already. No ffs.
Probably only because they are tensed up out of pain and not being used to being used. FFS

I am watching everything I put into my body. I no longer enjoy chocolate. FFS

There are conversations I want to have with people but I don’t know how to approach it without it sounding like a personal attack… FFS

 

Dear Baby G

2 thoughts on “FFS Friday – Banks and Shit

  1. hahahaha this is the first time i have been to your blog ..hilarious post! thanks for putting a smile on my face and reminding me us mummys are not alone ๐Ÿ™‚
    leecy xx

    • Thanks for stopping by!
      Glad you liked it.
      Sometimes it IS hard feeling alone – nice to know others have children that poop in the blow up pool… or is that just me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

