A Child-Free Day

image

This bakery. Oh my god, this bakery. I ended up getting this muffin below:

image

Pumpkin and Apricot wholemeal muffin. Amazeballs. Massive amazeballs.

image

Got a gorgeous Dorothy dress.  That was $100 more than I read on the tag… oops

image

Watched a cat that watched me.

image

Amazing lunch and reading a book.

image

Gorgeous architecture

image

Lots more shopping.

image

And some more reading.

And then I checked in to the hotel only to find out that I booked for the next week.
And almost had a panic attack in the foyer.  Rescued by some lovely ladies and am now enjoying some hilarious conversation

3 thoughts on “A Child-Free Day

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

