Announcement

image

image

image

So… I got a new ring…

image

 

It was all very romantic. We were lying in bed together, and I said “Hey, we should get engaged. We’d get to have a massive party and get lots of presents!” to which he replied “Okay.” Cue a shocked me, saying “Really? Are you serious?” And he asked if I was. I said Yes and he said “Well, so am I.”
I asked “But you don’t want to get married?” at which point he said “Well, not right now. I’m naked and that would be pretty awkward.”
And I said “Seriously?”
And he replied “Let’s do it.”

 

image

 

Now, we’re having conversations ofย when we get married… I had resigned myself to never getting married. I even wrote a post about it.ย 
Yet here we are. Planning a party.

 

16 thoughts on “Announcement

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

