ASN Challenge Week 2

imageSo I survived my second week of the challenge and my first month of working.
Much like last week, I’ve struggled with organisation and planning, mostly with my food because apparently people like to come and see me during my meal times! (Not that I mind of course, my stomach can just eat itself).

This – above – is my next month. Work hours. Classes I will be doing. A meal plan will be added to this and a lifting schedule. This is how it has to be for it to work for me. And I’m okay with that. If it’s all written down and planned out, it’s a lot less hassle for me. I *know* what to expect. I don’t have to find the time because I’ve already organised the time – most days.

I’m feeling better about this that I have in ages. Superman told me this would be hard but I don’t think it will be as hard as the past month has been. the past month has felt hectic.
the past two weeks of the challenge have not felt like I’ve been doing a challenge, purely because I’ve been all over the place and not training as much as I’d like.

but now, I’ve got it organised and I’m looking forward to it!

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

