Sweet Treats – Protein Balls

image

So I’m getting back into everything.
Including eating for fuel.
But I don’t see the point in eating for fuel if you don’t enjoy what you’re eating.
I enjoy eating these so it’s a win/win

Recipe
1/3 cup protein powder
1/3 cup LSA
1/3 cup coconut crunch plus extra to roll balls in
1/3 cup chia seeds
1/3 cup sugar free hot chocolate mix
1 tub less than 5% fat cream cheese.

Method
Let cream cheese get to room temperature.
Or everything in a bowl.
Mix well.
Use a teaspoon size dollop of mix, roll it into a ball and cover with coconut crunch (easiest to put some in a bowl and roll the balls around in that).

Makes approx 14.

Great for the kids too.
I know because I made these this morning, I took two to work and they had one each.
Can’t home 4 hours later and the remaining ten have been eaten.

One thought on “Sweet Treats – Protein Balls

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

