And Then I Cried

My last blog was very raw (although I like to think they all are, that was even more so).
I talked to my sister not long after.
About how I was struggling.
About how I miss her.
How I don’t feel in control of my life. How I miss the gym and I can feel myself getting complacent.

She said

image

image

And I cried.
Not even ashamed of it.
I’m lucky to have a best friend who is also my sister.
I know not every day is easy.
In fact sometimes they’re fucking hard and I don’t want to be a mother anymore.
I would love to just run. Just sit in silence. Just drink my own drink.

But I love them more.
I love me more.

Show me it's not just my Mum that reads my blog... Comment please?

